Recruitment Contacts

Information on who to contact across Education Authority.

Antrim Office

Name Contact Number Email Type
Fiona Magee 028 2566 1206 fiona.magee@eani.org.uk Teaching & Non-Teaching

Armagh Office

Name Contact Number Email Type
Gareth Kerr 028 3741 5410 gareth.kerr@eani.org.uk Teaching
Yvette Mallon 028 3751 2214 yvette.mallon@eani.org.uk Non-Teaching

Belfast Office

Name Contact Number Email Type
Angela Hodgen 028 9056 4019 angela.hodgen@eani.org.uk Teaching and Non-Teaching
Clare O'Brien 028 9056 4211 clare.o'brien@eani.org.uk Teaching and Non-Teaching

Dundonald Office

Name Contact Number Email Type
Anna Phipps 028 9056 6587 anna.phipps@eani.org.uk Non-Teaching
Bronagh Murray 028 9056 6204 bronagh.murray@eani.org.uk Teaching

Omagh Office

Name Contact Number Email Type
Lynda Moore 028 8241 1351 lynda.moore@eani.org.uk Non Teaching & Teaching
Martina McCrory 028 8241 1353 martina.mccrory@eani.org.uk Non-Teaching & Teaching
Last upated: 01/11/2018