Press & Media

EA’s Communications Team is the first point of contact for all media enquiries.

Communications Staff

Office hours

The Communications Team are contactable during office hours (Monday to Friday 9am-5pm), as detailed below:

Angela.Devine@eani.org.uk

Leona.Tweed@eani.org.uk

Verity.Morrison@eani.org.uk

Victoria.Poole@eani.org.uk

Natalie.Swanson@eani.org.uk

Colm.Bradley@eani.org.uk

Out-of-hours

Urgent media enquiries should be sent to press@eani.org.uk. A reduced out of hours service is in operation during weekends/bank holidays.
Please note, this mailbox will be monitored from midday – 4pm on Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays and only urgent queries will be answered.

Last updated: 15/10/2020